Ruth K. Joseck, Chair
United Bankshares (WV)

Wm. A. (Tony) Hayes, Vice Chair
Trancas, LLC (NC)

Ray Daffner
Independent Consultant (VA)

Jeffrey Lusk
Hatfield-McCoy Regional Recreation Authority (WV)

Julia Malinowski
Rural LISC (NC)

Roberta McCullough
The Women's Business Center of NC (NC)

Jerrell (J) Deaver, Jr.
First Citizens Bank (NC)

Archie Hart

North Carolina Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (NC)

Mikki Sager
The Conservation Fund (NC) 

Jena Thompson Meredith
The Conservation Fund (CA)

Erik Meyers

The Conservation Fund (VA)

Evan Smith
The Conservation Fund (OR)